残障设施

黄金海岸机场致力于为旅客提供完善的设备设施和人性化服务,这包括满足残障人士的特殊需求。候机大厅为单层楼设计,便利的现代化设备设施令其旅客省时省力,尽享候机时光。

行前准备

请您在预定机票时告知其所乘坐的航空公司或订票中介您需要特殊服务,以确保您在机场以及飞行途中享受到这项服务。请您预留足够的时间提前抵达机场办理所有相关手续。

停车须知

停车场残障人士停车位标志显著。仅供拥有残障人士许可证的车辆停靠。无障碍通道直通候机大厅。

机场设施

  • 机场大厅配有残障人士洗手间以及盲文标识。
  • 各航空公司均配有轮椅,请您向航空公司工作人员寻求帮助。
  • 为了协助听力有障碍的旅客,机场大厅提供助听器协助。

安检

所有旅客都必须经过同等级的安全检查,如果需要协助,请提前通知安检人员。如使用轮椅或其他行动设备,安检人员会进行设备扫描。如有特殊需要,可以请求在独立房间进行安检。

残障人士设备设施指南

黄金海岸机场致力于确保所有旅客舒适轻松出行,包括满足残障人士旅客的特殊需求。残障人士设备设施指南详细阐述了黄金海岸机场为满足残障人士需求所提供的服务供您参考。

残障人士设备设施指南

LATEST NEWS

FLY DIRECT FROM
GOLD COAST AIRPORT
HONG KONG
SINGAPORE
KUALA LUMPUR
JAPAN
FOLLOW US

ACCESSIBILITY

Gold Coast Airport is committed to providing facilities that promote accessibility for all members of the community, including passengers and visitors with a disability. The single level terminal building boasts every modern convenience for passengers and visitors to ensure your time in our airport is as hassle-free and enjoyable as possible.

BEFORE YOU TRAVEL

Please tell your airline or travel agent when making your reservation if you have a disability or accessibility requirements and the assistance you will require. This will enable the airline to inform you and where required, make suitable arrangements at the airport or during the flight to assist you. Please ensure you allow plenty of time before your flight to arrive at the airport.

PARKING

Accessible parking spaces are clearly marked and are located in all public car parks at Gold Coast Airport. These are reserved for passengers with cars displaying a valid disability parking permit. Kerbside rampways are provided to assist people moving from car parks and the street to the sidewalk into the terminal building.

TERMINAL FACILITIES

  • The airport has a number of accessible toilet amenities along with brail signage to these facilities for the vision-impaired.
  • Wheelchairs are available upon request from individual airlines. Please see the friendly staff located at the terminal should you require assistance.
  • To assist our hearing impaired passengers and visitors, a hearing loop has been installed in the terminal.

SECURITY

All travellers are legally required to undergo the same level of security checks. Please advise security staff if you require special assistance. If you use a wheelchair or other form of mobility assistance device, security will scan you with a hand-held detector or conduct a physical search with your consent. There is a privacy room, should you request this.

ACCESSIBILITY GUIDE

Gold Coast Airport wants to ensure that customers are able to travel as comfortably and hassle-free as possible, including passengers and guests with a disability. An Accessibility Guide has been produced for Gold Coast Airport and details the services and facilities available for our passengers with accessibility requirements.

For more information:

LATEST NEWS

FLY DIRECT FROM
GOLD COAST AIRPORT
HONG KONG
SINGAPORE
KUALA LUMPUR
JAPAN
FOLLOW US